OSU Thesis Poster Fair

thesis fair

The University Honors College showcased graduating senior’s hard work this past Friday at the annual Thesis Fair. This year’s event was chalk full of interesting and creative projects with topics ranging from chemical engineering to music and apparel design. Some of my favorites included “Effects of Long-term Use of Ankle Taping on Balance,” “An Exploration in Jazz Composition,” and “Teen Moms Navigating Identity and Social Discourse.”

I had a great time displaying my poster about A Tablespoon or Two and chatting with interested students and faculty about my project. It was fun to hear everyone’s feedback and I was even informed of a beautiful French food photography site called Mallet Photo. I am looking forward to presenting my final project to friends and family next Tuesday!

Leave a Reply

