Springtime Pappardelle

I made pappardelle this weekend with vodka sauce and turkey meatballs…definitely one of my favorite pastas. And very versatile!

Springtime Pappardelle

We has a really amazing weekend, though it went by entirely too fast! My parents got here Friday night and in addition to fun things like going out to eat, seeing Rock of Ages at Shea’s Theater and watching the Masters (though not nearly enough as my dad would’ve liked!) – my mom helped me work through a creative block I had going on with a big project and my dad helped me designed and build an insanely cool table , which you can see HERE!! All-in-all it was the perfect weekend and I was dreading getting back into the swing of things work-wise so soon come this morning but this weather has pleasantly surprised me. It’s warm, the sun is shining and they have put out the pins and mowed the golf course which for me official marks that spring has started which brings me to the pappardelle…

View original post 556 more words

Leave a Reply

